Header image  

Help Educate Children of Tanga

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Secretary, TESA
Mohamed Dhalla
3012 106 Street
Edmonton, Alberta,
T6J 5M5

E-mail Us:
tangaproj@shaw.ca

Please provide any questions, feedback, comments or suggestions to any of the following committee members:

Omari Nundu, Chairman,
Montreal, Canada 
Nundu@hotmail.com 514-284-6648
Mohamed Dhalla, Secretary,
Edmonton, Canada
tangaproj@shaw.ca 780-887-0816
Naseem Jivanjee,
Toronto, Canada
sn.g1g@sympatico.ca 905-827-9436
Zahir Dhalla,
Toronto, Canada
zdhalla@usa.net 416-499-9777
Kaniz Khimjee,
Toronto, Canada
Kaniz.Khimjee@hotmail.com 905-731-2935
John Fernandes,
Toronto,Canada
adelfernandes@yahoo.ca 905-827-6423
Stephen Desouza,
Toronto, Canada
jsdesouza@rogers.com 905-277-8170
Farhat Lane,
Tanga, Tanzania
lane@cats-net.com
Habib Nuru,
Tanga, Tanzania
habconsult@yahoo.com 255-744-280137
Shaukat Manji ,
UK
Shaukat@manji.demon.co.uk
Mahendra Shah,
Toronto, Canada
mshah2@cogeco.ca 905-827-9083
Fatma Patel,
New York, USA
FPatelMD@hotmail.com 716-285-1879
Abbas Nurbhai ,
UK
anurbhai@soleaero.com